Skip to content

Neue Produkte: Zinnkraut Essenz und Mönchspfeffer Essenz

Kostenlose Versendung ab €50,- (EU ab €70,-)

Bis zu 20% Mengen-Rabatt bei Bestellungen

Kostenloser Download der Kräuterfibel via Newsletter-Anmeldung

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Ayurvedic massage oil

Regular price $26.49
Sale price $26.49
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Ayurvedic massage oil from the herbal workshop is a macerate (oily extract) made from 10 natural herbs and organic sesame oil. A soothing body oil that balances the elements for the Ayurvedic body or partial massage.

Herbal extract in 50ml brown pharmacy bottle with high-quality glass pipette and teat or 100ml brown pharmacy bottle with black pump cap.

Use externally for soothing skin care.

Ingredients

(INCI names): Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Glyzyrrhiza Glabra Extract, Foeniculum Vulgare Seed Extract, Brassica Alba Seed Extract, Lepidium Sativum Seed Extract, Rosa Camascena Flower Extract, Eugenia Caryphyllus Bud Extract, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract, Emblica Officinalis Fruit Extract, Terminalia Chebula Extract, Terminalia Bellirica Extract.

Base oil

Organic sesame oil is a massage oil and can be found as a carrier oil for massages
and cosmetic products again. The sesame seeds have an oil content of up to 60%. Sesame oil is a very popular oil due to its treasure trove of nutrients.

Feedback and application experiences*

Supports heavy and/or swollen arms and legs. Can loosen light fascia adhesions, supports the lymphatic system, softens the skin, also for facial care, oiling the soles of the feet to detoxify. Place a droplet in your belly button to help you fall asleep.

This is Nicole's massage oil, which she has been using for her Ayurvedic treatments for around 15 years.

General information about our oils

Caring for your body with oils is not an innovative idea from the modern cosmetics industry. Rather, natural oils have been considered healing and effective care for internal and external use for thousands of years.

A big advantage of our skin and care oils is that they do not contain any preservatives.

For external use, an oil extract is the optimal care because an oil remains on the skin and the plant nutrients can be easily absorbed.

When it comes to Ayurvedic massage oil, we use organic sesame oil, as is traditionally the case.

Ayurveda

Ayurveda is the science of life and is considered the mother of medicine, as the traditions go back around 4,500 years. In Asia, especially in India, Ayurveda is also scientifically taught as a healing method and accepted by the population. In Western culture, however, Ayurveda is mostly used for wellness purposes. Ayurveda is not a single therapeutic measure, but a holistic system and belongs to the area of ​​traditional alternative medicine.

From an old writing emerges

Just as a jug becomes stable and shock-resistant through moistening and a wheel axle becomes stable and shock-resistant through oil application, the body becomes firm, with supple skin, free of Vata disorders and resistant to psychological exercises and efforts through the use of oil.

Vata (element of air, ether) is predominant in the tactile organs, which are located in the skin. So oil application is the most beneficial thing for the skin and should be done regularly.

Those who regularly use oil on their bodies are not too affected by accidental injuries or strenuous work. Through daily body oiling, a person is endowed with a pleasant touch and well-groomed body parts, is very attractive and is less susceptible to aging.

information

For daily use, it is recommended to apply the body oil to damp skin immediately after the shower. This means that the oil is not only easier to spread, it is also absorbed more quickly and you only need a few drops.

Store in a dry place away from heat and light.

Please keep the products out of the reach of small children.

*The most valuable feedback and application experiences come from the herbal primer.

zuletzt angesehen

Direkt zum Inhalt

Jetzt Produkt bewerten und 20% Gutschein erhalten

Kostenlose Versendung ab €50,- (EU ab €70,-)

Bis zu 20% Mengen-Rabatt bei Bestellungen

Kostenloser Download der Kräuterfibel via Newsletter-Anmeldung

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

Ayurvedisches Massageöl

Normaler Preis €24,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €24,00
inkl. USt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Das Ayurvedische Massageöl der Kräuterwerkstatt Kärnten ist ein Mazerat (öliger Auszug) aus 10 naturbelassenen Kräutern und Bio-Sesam-Öl.  Ein wohltuendes Körperöl, dass die Elemente ausgleicht für die Ayurvedische Körper- oder Teilmassage.

Kräuteröl in 50ml braunen Apothekenflascherl mit hochwertigen Glaspipetten und Sauger bzw. 100ml braunen Apothekenflascherl mit schwarzem Pumpverschluss. 

Anwendung äußerlich zur wohltuenden Hautpflege.

Zutaten

(INCI-Bezeichnungen): Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Glyzyrrhiza Glabra Extract, Foeniculum Vulgare Seed Extract, Brassica Alba Seed Extract, Lepidium Sativum Seed Extract, Rosa Camascena Flower Extract, Eugenia Caryphyllus Bud Extract, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract, Emblica Officinalis Fruit Extract, Terminalia Chebula Extract, Terminalia Bellirica Extract.

Basisöl

Das Bio-Sesam-Öl ist ein Massageöl und findet sich als Trägeröl für Massagen
und kosmetische Produkte wieder. Die Sesamkörner haben einen Ölgehalt bis zu 60%. Aufgrund seiner Schatzkammer an Nährstoffen ist das Sesamöl ein sehr beliebtes Öl.

Allgemeines zu unseren Ölen

Seinen Körper mit Ölen zu pflegen ist keine innovative Idee der modernen Kosmetik-industrie. Vielmehr gelten natürliche Öle schon seit Jahrtausenden als heil- und wirk-same Pflege für die innere und äußere Anwendung gleichermaßen.

Ein großer Vorteil unserer Haut- und Pflegeöle ist, dass sie ohne Konservierungsstoffe auskommen.

Für die äußerliche Anwendung ist ein Ölauszug die optimale Pflege, denn ein Öl bleibt auf der Haut und die Pflanzennährstoffe können gut aufgenommen werden.

Beim Ayurvedischen Massageöl verwenden wir ein Bio-Sesam-Öl, wie es traditionell üblich ist.

Ayurveda

Ayurveda ist die Wissenschaft vom Leben und gilt als die Mutter der Medizin, denn die Überlieferungen gehen bis circa 4500 Jahre zurück. In Asien, insbesondere in Indien, wird Ayurveda als Heilmethode auch wissenschaftlich gelehrt und von der Bevölkerung akzeptiert. Im westlichen Kulturkreis dagegen setzt man Ayurveda zumeist für Wellness-Zwecke ein. Ayurveda ist keine therapeutische Einzelmaßnahme, sondern ein ganzheitliches System und gehört in den Bereich der traditionellen Alternativmedizin.

Aus einer alten Schrift geht hervor

Wie ein Krug durch Befeuchtung und eine Radachse durch fetten stabil und erschütterungsresistent werden, so wird der Körper durch Ölanwendung fest, von geschmeidiger Haut, frei von Vata-Störungen und Widerstandsfähig für psychische Übungen und Anstrengungen. 

Vata (Element Luft, Äther) ist in den Tastorganen vorherrschend, die in der Haut ansässig sind. So ist also eine Ölanwendung das wohltuendste für die Haut und sollte regelmäßig durchgeführt werden.

Diejenigen, die regelmäßig Öl für ihren Körper gebrauchen, werden von zufälligen Verletzungen oder anstrengender Arbeit nicht allzu sehr in Mitleidenschaft gezogen. Durch tägliche Körperölung wird eine Person mit einer angenehmen Note und gepflegten Körperteilen ausgestattet, wirkt sehr anziehend und ist weniger altersanfällig.

Informationen

Bei der täglichen Anwendung empfiehlt es sich, das Körperöl direkt nach der Dusche auf die noch feuchte Haut aufzutragen. So lässt sich das Öl nicht nur leichter verteilen, es zieht auch schneller ein und man braucht nur wenige Tropfen dazu.

Vor Wärme und Licht geschützt und trocken lagern.

Die Produkte bitte außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren.

zuletzt angesehen

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    P
    Pamela E.
    Vielseitig einzusetzendes, wohlriechendes Körperöl

    Massageöl, das nicht nur gut riecht, sondern auch rasch in die Haut einzieht und für Geschmeidigkeit und Wohlbefinden sorgt. Kürzlich bei einer großen Hautabschürfung meines Sohnes verwendet, Heilungsprozess wurde optimal beschleunigt.